Events

Choose a month

Upcoming Events in December

Tuesdays at Bar&Beyond

Tuesday 11th December
Tuesdays at Bar&Beyond
Free Admission
More Info

Wednesdays at Bar&Beyond

Wednesday 12th December
Wednesdays at Bar&Beyond
Free Admission
More Info

Student Thursday

Thursday 13th December
Student Thursday
-
+

Fridays at Bar&Beyond

Friday 14th December
Fridays at Bar&Beyond
-
+

Saturdays at Bar&Beyond

Saturday 15th December
Saturdays at Bar&Beyond
-
+

Sundays at Bar&Beyond

Sunday 16th December
Sundays at Bar&Beyond
Free Admission
More Info

Mondays at Bar&Beyond

Monday 17th December
Mondays at Bar&Beyond
Free Admission
More Info

Tuesdays at Bar&Beyond

Tuesday 18th December
Tuesdays at Bar&Beyond
Free Admission
More Info

Wednesdays at Bar&Beyond

Wednesday 19th December
Wednesdays at Bar&Beyond
Free Admission
More Info

Student Thursday

Thursday 20th December
Student Thursday
-
+

Fridays at Bar&Beyond

Friday 21st December
Fridays at Bar&Beyond
-
+

Saturdays at Bar&Beyond

Saturday 22nd December
Saturdays at Bar&Beyond
-
+

Sundays at Bar&Beyond

Sunday 23rd December
Sundays at Bar&Beyond
Free Admission
More Info

Mondays at Bar&Beyond

Monday 24th December
Mondays at Bar&Beyond
Free Admission
More Info

Tuesdays at Bar&Beyond

Tuesday 25th December
Tuesdays at Bar&Beyond
Free Admission
More Info

Wednesdays at Bar&Beyond

Wednesday 26th December
Wednesdays at Bar&Beyond
Free Admission
More Info

Student Thursday

Thursday 27th December
Student Thursday
-
+

Fridays at Bar&Beyond

Friday 28th December
Fridays at Bar&Beyond
-
+

Saturdays at Bar&Beyond

Saturday 29th December
Saturdays at Bar&Beyond
-
+

Sundays at Bar&Beyond

Sunday 30th December
Sundays at Bar&Beyond
Free Admission
More Info

New Year's Eve 2018

Monday 31st December
New Year's Eve 2018
-
+